Vape Bans & Restrictions

PACT Act Announcement (Update 04/21/2021)

The United States Postal Office (USPS) has issued the final rule that bans shipping any vape related and cannabis products through USPS effective today October 21,2021. This final rule includes all vape related products which includes all E-liquids,Disposables, Vape Kits, and accessories such as replacement coils & cartridges.

Despite the final rule, MyVaporStore is committed to serving our customers' vape needs. We will remain operational, in providing services to all our valued customers. We are diligently working with regional and local carriers to find new sources of delivering our products to you. With the new rule taking effect today, we will no longer be able to ship to P.O Boxes, Hawaii, Alaska, APO and U.S Territories.

During the upcoming days we will have limited service to certain regions of the United States. As the shipping network begins to expand, we will continue to expand our delivery services where products may be shipped. Shipping rates may change and transit times may take longer than usual from USPS.

State Vape Ban and Restrictions

We are sad to announce that due to recent changes in vape regulations, there are certain states and cities that we no longer ship to or no longer ship flavored products to. If you are in one of the affected states and place an order containing a restricted item, your order will be cancelled and refunded. Please check with your local government for any other rules and regulations pertaining to vaping and purchasing vape related products.

City / State Restrictions
Maine Total Vape Ban Including Tobacco E-liquids and Hardware
Washington Vape Ban (Expired 02/01/2020)
Michigan Vape Ban (Expired 03/30/2020)
Massachusetts Flavor Ban (All flavors excluding plain tobacco)
New York Flavor Ban
Rhode Island Flavor Ban (All flavors excluding plain tobacco)
Montana Vape Ban (Expired 04/15/2020)
Missoula, Montana Flavor Ban (All flavors excluding plain tobacco)
California Postponed
San Francisco Total Vape Ban Including Tobacco E-Liquids and Hardware
Chicago Flavor Ban (All flavors excluding plain tobacco)

Total Vape Ban - We are no longer able to ship all vape related products.
Flavor Ban - We are no longer able to ship any flavored E-Liquid including mint and menthol

Due to state rules and regulations, myvaporstore is unable to ship any products into Utah, Washington, Arkansas, Maine, Vermont and City of San Francisco.

  • Any order(s) containing any restricted items will be subject to cancellation and will be refunded back to the card used in purchasing.
  • Any flavored e-liquid being shipped to flavor restricted states will be removed from the order and refunded while the rest of the order will be processed and shipped normally.
  • All orders being shipped to Utah, Washington, Arkansas, Maine Utah, Vermont and City of Chicago will not be processed and will be immediately cancelled and refunded.
  • Our plain tobacco flavors can be found here: Tobacco
  • To learn more about your state's current vape regulations click here: State Regulations

Please also note that we now ship orders from two locations.
Orders containing hardware will be shipped from our warehouse in New York. Orders containing flavored ejuice and disposables will be shipped from our warehouse in Connecticut.